Chris Collins
Discovery Set 9x2ml

Experience the alchemy of the fragrances by Chris Collin and how it mingles with your skin. This discovery set contains all nine fragrances in 2ml of World of Chris Collins, each of which tells a different story.

The set contains the following fragrances:

  • Sweet Taboo
  • Tokyo Blue
  • Autumn Rhythm
  • OUD Galore
  • Danse Sauvage
  • Harlem Nights
  • Renaissance Man
  • Vide Cor Meum
  • African Rooibos


Boutique stock


article number


Skins Experts

How to

Boutique stock

Be inspired and advised in our boutiques. Come and smell, feel, and experience what truly suits you.

The stock you see below is our best possible indication.

  • Large stock
  • Limited stock
  • Out of stock